Here Be A Story

Some days it’s me and the pixels, typing things and making stuff up. On some rare days, it’s me celebrating some good news. Today is that day. Yes, indeed, it’s that time again everybody, when I get an electronic communiqué to inform me a lil thing I wrote has found its home in the world and it’s ready. Ready for the world to see it. Thus, I thought I would let the world know too. Seems fair, doesn’t it?

Y is for yay yay yay yay yay, I've had a story published.

Y is for yay yay yay yay yay, I’ve had a story published!

 

Should you wish to read my newly published short story, entitled Vena Cava, (because why not?) please visit the new online journal and its very first edition here via this link Heather. I dare ya. I double dare ya, to misquote Kiefer in Flatliners in a totally unrelated way.

Thanks and enjoy.

EDIT: I have since discovered that an entirely different story was republished in the current edition of The Stray Branch. Note to self to check all email folders more thoroughly and regularly. Double happiness.

About Becadroit

A writer.
This entry was posted in Stuff I Like and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

